top of page
  • Writer's pictureLouie Blueheart

WELCOME TO THREE FEATHERS BLOG

Blogging is new to me, however, talking on and on is not! :) I have found on other social media, I have been able to do just that. I have had many ask me to blog for them - to them - and even to be paid for blogging to earn a living... imagine that! So, in my newest ventures in life, I have decided to have my own website and to blog for a living for myself.

What will you find here? Well, I want this to be a place where you can share your thoughts, ideas, and even honestly rant about current topics in the treatment world for addictions - Recovery - Sobriety with encourages, edifications to others, and YES.... even words that would / could save someone else's life.

I know one thing.... The Almighty clinician does not have all of the answers!! Sometimes, YOU have your own best answers!! I want this journey to be interactive. I will set up categories and blog topics... get the ball rolling and then I am inviting YOU to put in the pot what you have.

Oh, and I invite you to join up and become a regular member.... Please!!!! Pretty Please?? I need the members... and while I am out there in cyber land searching for people to join.... Y'all keep on talkin'... I'll check in on you from time to time to add my 2 cents worth... K?


Okay, here we go.....


18 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page